The youngest Sainter at the dome Satdee?

:D Gday Folks! WELL! the Jigging grandson (Rohan) will be coming to the dome this week with his mammy and the rest of the Jigging family!!!
At seven weeks old does this make him our youngest Sainter among the faithful this week? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No alcohol for the Jigster this week :cry: ..BUT!!!! lots of kicking the ball at half time with the eldest jigging grandson!! (and grandaughter!)
See folks! the family that goes to the footy together stays together (they have to there's only one car! :wink: )

See you there (can't wait!!!!!)
Love and kisses!!

Dave :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: The youngest Sainter at the dome Satdee?

thejiggingsaint wrote::D Gday Folks! WELL! the Jigging grandson (Rohan) will be coming to the dome this week with his mammy and the rest of the Jigging family!!!
At seven weeks old does this make him our youngest Sainter among the faithful this week? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No alcohol for the Jigster this week :cry: ..BUT!!!! lots of kicking the ball at half time with the eldest jigging grandson!! (and grandaughter!)
See folks! the family that goes to the footy together stays together (they have to there's only one car! :wink: )

See you there (can't wait!!!!!)
Love and kisses!!

Dave :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hey Jigster !!

I hope you don't mind if I skip the kisses :roll: :wink: !!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jiggster me old mate!

Hope things are going well for you old son :)

Let's hope the Sainters initiate the lad with a win and that the Blues can do the right thing as well! Not a bad start on Saturday, gotta go on with the job....ANICHEBE!

:lol: Hey EFC me owld 'tater! Agony :cry: and ecstasy :lol: last weekend!
Lets hope they BOTH get it right this week!!!!

Nice to see you straying out of darkest Murrumbeena into neighboring suburbs too Jiggster :-)

:lol: Good to see you too pal! The only thing is; your post makes me sound like "the jigging stalker" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Superboot

evertonfc wrote:Jiggster me old mate!

Hope things are going well for you old son :)

Let's hope the Sainters initiate the lad with a win and that the Blues can do the right thing as well! Not a bad start on Saturday, gotta go on with the job....ANICHEBE!
LESCOTT, OSMAN, STUBBSIE. Say no more!!

I could beat you there Jiggler, my little Hayley is 6 weeks old but I don't think her mum will let me induct her into the fold just yet!

:D Good onya mate! Lets hope the lovely Hayley will see a bagfull of flags!
I'll be taking the old camera with me to record the day of Rohans first game at the Saints. His Saints' beanie, scarf and rompersuit will be all warmed for him and He'll be well rugged-up at aisle 18 level one right on the fence next to his sister, cousin and Grandad!!!!

Jiggster - how'd the young fella enjoy the outing? Could he be our good luck charm?

Bring him on Friday if you can - it's bad luck to change a winning formula!

Maybe see if you can get him to Goodison too, the Blues look like they could do with a splash of luck...couldn't believe we didn't get the chockies last night. And it would be good to infuse him with Blue blood before the evil multinationals get their grubby hands on him!

Two wins for both this weekend would certainly brighten up Darkest Murembeena!