DO THE MATHS & YOU WILL SEE THE SQUARES ARE ROOTED

rogerwa

DO THE MATHS & YOU WILL SEE THE SQUARES ARE ROOTED

sorry barks to pinch your famous quote..couldnt help myself

cant be stuffed going over tonights game now (too pyssed) but when i get home in 3 or 4 days gunna really open fire in what i reckon is our current state..may upset a few of the rose coloured glasses set but dont give a F***...gunna let both barrels go & if i get called a jerk or dyckhead so be it..thats life

reckon by thurs i can have this forum closed down....we have a bunch of farkin frontrunner couldbe wouldbe's starting from the top down

seeyas on wed or thurs

need another drink

:lol: :lol:

i knew you were gunna keep going .....thank god i left you and bruce at central

feel a bit like i've been run over by a train

meeting everyone at the pre and post was great .....the game, well , that was shite

you gotta go home at some stage and face that swans supporting missus of yours :lol:

cheers bloke , your a legend

so did the last train leave without you? :p

rogerwa

gaz,brat..bruce & i kept on going through the night..no way i was going 'home'
even bruce had had enough of me by 2 am,he ended up going back to the hotel for a bit of shuteye...i kept walking around the streets of swineville going from one pub & pockie machine until 4 in the morning even then there was still plenty of run in my legs..didnt want to go 'home' but thought i'd better go incase vicki was starting to worry about whether i was still alive or not..no need for me to go back,all where fast asleep when i got 'home'

gotta thank bruce for showing me how to use these internest rooms...just shows you can teach an old dog new tricks

rogerwa wrote:even then there was still plenty of run in my legs..

gotta thank bruce for showing me how to use these internest rooms...just shows you can teach an old dog new tricks
was that you one of thosae 64,000 running the streets and filling the trains this morning :D . only thing busier were the planes to melbourne.

rogerwa

unlike our footy team brat who run out of legs in the last qtr i'd got my 2nd wind at 4am & was quiet happy to keep on trucking all through the night alone...the drinks were still hitting the spot but the pockies where starting to give the wallet a hiding

internest rooms

goood onya

rogerwa

i should check my spelling gaz.....internest???? maybe thats what i was getting up to all night...thank god i dont remember too much of what went on

rogerwa

goota go my time limit is running out

The Peanut

howdie there rogerwa, saintbrat, casey scorp, gazrat, plugger66, saintdooley and all the other supporters I met up with at the Sydney function
Yes Eastern, rogerwa was a handful :lol:

casey scorp

Yes, good to meet a lot of the Saintsationalists up in Sydney.

A long drive home from the Harbour City today (it's funny how it's such a drag after a loss, but quite enjoyable after a win).

Regards.

i didnt really meet any saintsationals in the before-party, but i was lucky to meet rogerwa and The Penut! very nice to meet you and its a shame rogerwa travled over 4.5 hours in a plane to see a side that could only play 3 quarters! :wink:

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."